The prestigious Punch of the Month contenders for January were announced last night on Bunces Boxing Hour.

Looking to follow Billy Joe Saunders as December’s winner are the following:

Ryan Walsh

Ahmet Patterson

Lewis Pettitt

DP Carr

Amir Mansouri

Who will win the first Rainham Steel gong of the year? Have your say using #PunchOfTheMonth and get in touch with us on Twitter and Instagram to register your vote!

Head over to our Instagram page to watch the nominees: