Andy Lee v Billy Joe Saunders

Billy Joe Saunders became the new WBO World Middleweight Champion after beating Andy Lee via a majority decision points win.


Liam Smith v Jimmy Kelly

'Beefy' made a successful first defence of his WBO World Super-Welterweight Title against Jimmy Kelly.


Paul Butler v Silvio Olteanu

The 'Baby Faced Assassin' has put himself back in line for World honours in 2016 after this victory.

Liam Williams v Kris Carslaw

The British Super-Welterweight title joins the Commonwealth crown in belonging to Liam Williams after an early KO victory. 


Vijender Singh v Samet Hyuseinov

Three wins from three, Vijender Singh wrapped up a successful 2015 with another win.


Tommy Langford v Robert Swierzbinski

Unbeaten Tommy Langford got his fourth victory of 2015 in impressive style.

Jack Catterall v Noe Nunez

WBO Intercontinential Super-Lightweight Champion Jack Catterall extended his unbeaten run to 14-0 after being the first man to stop Nunez.